Avatar of the Age

UPDATED: Live Webcast of Meher Baba’s 122nd Birthday from Samadhi

This post has been read 554 times!

WEBCASTING MEHER BABA’S 122nd BIRTHDAY FROM HIS SAMADHI

 

MBSamadhi1

 

Note: Starting times are below. If your time zone isn’t listed, please check:

www.timeanddate.com

Beloved Avatar Meher Baba Ki Jai!

Jai Meher Baba, all dear WWBFM chatters!

Happy, Happy Beloved Baba’s Birthday!!!

As previously announced, there will be no Chat/Meeting this Sunday because of Baba’s Birthday programs. However, we have a special bonus for you!

The Birthday Celebrations will be Webcast from Samadhi beginning at 4:45 AM Meherabad Time.

Click on the link:

http://www.ustream.tv/channel/worldwide-baba-family-meeting

4:45 a.m.: Be ready to chant Meher Baba’s Name (Meher Dhun).

5:00 a.m.: We’ll say Avatar Meher Baba Ki Jai! seven times, recite His Prayers and sing His Artis…

In Beloved Baba’s Love and Service,

Your Meher Baba Worldwide Family
Chat/Meeting Team

WORLDWIDE TIMINGS FOR SAMADHI WEB STREAM

WEDNESDAY, 24TH FEBRUARY 2016
Anchorage  2:15 p.m. (14:15)
Las Vegas, Los Angeles, San Francisco, Seattle, Vancouver: 3:15 p.m. (15:15)
Calgary, Denver, Edmonton, Phoenix, Salt Lake City: 4:15 p.m. (16:15)
Chicago, Dallas, Guatemala, Houston, Managua, Mexico City, Minneapolis, New Orleans, San Salvador, Tegucigalpa, Winnipeg: 5:15 p.m. (17:15)
Atlanta, Bogota, Boston, Columbus, Detroit, Havana, Indianapolis, Kingston, Lima, Miami, Montreal, Nassau, New York, Ottawa, Philadelphia, Toronto, Washington DC: 6:15 p.m. (18:15)
Caracas: 6:45 p.m. (18:45)
Halifax, La Paz, San Juan: 7:15 p.m. (19:15)
Santo Domingo: 7:15 p.m. (19:15)
St. John’s: 7:45 p.m. (19:45)
Asuncion*, Brasilia, Buenos Aires, Montevideo, Rio de Janeiro, Santiago, São Paulo: 8:15 p.m. (20:15)
Accra, Casablanca, Dublin, Lisbon, London, Reykjavik: 11:15 p.m. (23:15)
Algiers, Amsterdam, Barcelona, Belgrade, Berlin, Brussels, Budapest, Copenhagen,

THURSDAY, 25TH FEBRUARY 2016
Frankfurt, Kinshasa, Lagos, Madrid, Oslo, Paris, Prague, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna, Warsaw, Zagreb, Zürich: 12:15 a.m.
Amman, Ankara, Athens, Beirut, Bucharest, Cairo, Cape Town, Harare, Helsinki, Istanbul, Jerusalem, Johannesburg, Kyiv, Sofia, Tallinn: 1:15 a.m.
Addis Ababa, Antananarivo, Baghdad, Dar es Salaam, Doha, Khartoum, Kuwait City, Minsk, Moscow, Nairobi, Riyadh: 2:15 a.m.
Tehran: 2:45 a.m.
Dubai: 3:15 a.m.
Kabul: 3:45 a.m.
Islamabad, Karachi, Lahore, Tashkent: 4:15 a.m.
SAMADHI TIME: Bengaluru, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi: 4:45 a.m.
Kathmandu: 5:00 a.m.
Almaty, Dhaka: 5:15 a.m.
Yangon: 5:45 a.m.
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta: 6:15 a.m.
Beijing, Hong Kong, Kuala Lumpur, Manila, Perth, Shanghai, Singapore, Taipei: 7:15 a.m.
Seoul, Tokyo: 8:15 a.m.
Darwin: 8:45 a.m.
Brisbane: 9:15 a.m.
Adelaide*: 9:45 a.m.
Canberra*, Melbourne*, Sydney*: 10:15 a.m.
Anadyr, Suva: 11:15 a.m.
Auckland*: 12:15 p.m.
Kiritimati, Honolulu: 1:15 p.m. (13:15)

* Daylight Savings or Summer Time.

 

 

 

 

Care to share?
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Archives